Come skate with us at The Rink at Rockefeller Center

Catch our characters performing at The Rink at Rockefeller Center

   

Read the story of Roxy, Rockefeller Center's newest Ambassador

Roxy Skates
Sunday, December 12 - noon to 3PM
Friday, December 17 – 11 to 3PM 
Monday, December 27 - 9AM to 1PM
Wednesday, December 29 - 9AM to 1PM

Roxy walk-around
Saturday, December 11 - 10AM to 2PM
Saturday, December 18 - 10AM to 2PM
Thursday, December 23 - noon to 4PM
Sunday, January 2 - 11AM to 3PM

Santa and Elf
Saturday, December 18 - 9AM – 1PM Santa & Elf
Sunday, December 19  9AM – 1PM Santa & Elf
Monday, December 20  9AM – 1PM Santa
Tuesday, December 21  9AM – 1PM Santa
Wednesday, December 22  9AM – 1PM Santa
Thursday, December 23  9AM – 1PM Santa & Elf
Friday, December 24  9AM – 1PM Santa & Elf
Photo Phil Tsai

New Year's Eve
Skating Ambassadors - 4 to 8PM

Back to Top